Become a Partner

Use yomabo to inspire your customers and send documents digitally. What are you waiting for?

Register now and become a Partner

Companies

Companies can turn to us when they want to digitally provide documents like salary statements to their employees, for example. We make sure that those are digitally transmitted from the software of origin to yomabo via an interface, and made available to the respective employee in the app, along with other important documents. An added value that strengthens staff retention and complies with the legal requirements regarding transmission of payroll accounting!

As well as that, you can send documents like business communications and advertising mail digitally to customers and interested parties using yomabo. Because the recipients express agreement previously, you are not sending Spam, but relevant notifications that are going to be read – without the costs of printing, paper and postage.

Contact Us

Insurance Companies and Banks

We develop a white label solution for banks and insurance providers that are exactly customized to their specific requirements, and which you as an insurance provider or a bank of tomorrow can place among your target groups. Hand your clients a solution that offers them a real value addition, for example when organizing important documents!

Using yomabo Spaces, users can share documents easily – even with you. That means that you receive important documents, like salary statements for a loan application, without your client having to search, copy, scan and post those. Securely and quickly you will have the insights you need.

Contact Us

Jetzt Partner werden

Nutze yomabo um deine Kunden zu begeistern und Dokumente digital zu versenden. Worauf wartest du noch?

Jetzt registrieren und Partner werden

Unternehmen

Unternehmen können sich an uns wenden, wenn sie ihren Mitarbeitern Dokumente wie Gehaltsabrechnungen digital zur Verfügung stellen wollen. Wir sorgen dafür, dass diese zum Beispiel über eine Schnittstelle aus der Erstellungssoftware digital zu yomabo übertragen und den jeweiligen Mitarbeitern zusammen mit anderen wichtigen Dokumenten in der App zur Verfügung stehen. Ein Mehrwert, der die Mitarbeiterbindung stärkt und die gesetzlichen Anforderungen an die Übermittlung von Gehaltsabrechnungen erfüllt!

Darüber hinaus kannst du über yomabo Dokumente wie Geschäftsbriefe und Werbesendungen digital an Kunden und Interessenten schicken. Da diese vorher ihr Einverständnis erklären, versendest du keinen Spam, sondern relevante Nachrichten, die gelesen werden – und das ganz ohne Druckkosten, Papier und Porto.

Kontakt

Versicherungen und Banken

Für Banken und Versicherungen entwickeln wir Lösungen, die genau auf die jeweiligen Anforderungen zugeschnitten sind und dich als Versicherung oder Bank von morgen bei deinen Zielgruppen platziert. Gib deinen Kunden eine Lösung an die Hand, die ihnen Mehrwert bietet, zum Beispiel bei der Organisation wichtiger Dokumente!

Über yomabo Spaces können Anwender Dokumente ganz einfach teilen – auch mit dir. So erhältst du zum Beispiel wichtige Dokumente wie Gehaltsabrechnungen für einen Kreditantrag, ohne dass dein Kunde diese zusammensuchen, kopieren oder scannen und verschicken muss. Sicher und schnell bekommst du die Insights, die du benötigst.

Kontakt